Aitraz, Ary Digital TV Drama Serial Watch Online

Share this video:
Less Happiness, Pain,
Release date:
11 August 2015
30 minutes
28 as of 26th February 2016
ARY Digital
Aamir Yousaf
Imran Abbas; Sania Saeed; Sana Javed; Gohar

About Drama Serial Aitraz

Less Happiness, Pain, Ary Digital

Aitraz is a Pakistani Drama Serial that was first premiered on Ary Digital TV channel on 11 August 2015. Its Latest Episode was broadcast on on Ary Digital TV channel and was of 30 minutes duration excluding ads. Drama Serial is production of ARY Digital and is directed by Aamir Yousaf . You can watch All Episodes of including Today Episode of Aitraz Ary Digital TV channel here in best quality.

Aitraz: ARY Digital has launched new drama serial Aitraz that includes both the experienced and fresh faces of Pakistani television industry. The cast of the newly started drama serial Aitraz includes Imran Abbas, Sania Saeed, Sana Javed, Goher Rasheed, Sheheryar Zaidi, Saba Faisal, Sundus Tariq, Shameem, Manal, Jahanzaib, Hashim Butt, Farah Nadeem and others. The story of Aitraz is written by Sameera Fazal, however it is directed by Aamir Yousuf. Aitraz is produced under the banner of popular production house Six Sigma Entertainment, owned by famous actor Humayun Saeed.